Omnifloo and the manufacturing ERPs on the market
Target, modules, deployment, price, hosting and data export, taken from the publishers' websites. When a piece of information is not published, we say “not published” or “on quotation”.
Updated on 15 October 2026.
Who is it for?
Omnifloo is for very small and small businesses that make, assemble or repair and want to start online, with a public per-user price: production management in five levels (from N1, defining products, to N5, supervising the connected shop floor), inventory, purchasing, maintenance and accounting in the same workspace; support (scoped trial, pilot, go-live) is priced separately.
The manufacturing ERPs below are usually deployed through an implementation project run by the publisher or a partner; their scope is described from their public pages, without prejudging functions that are not listed there.
At a glance
| Solution | Public price | Deployment |
|---|---|---|
| Omnifloo | Free: 30 days with every application, then 3 key applications per user. Essential: €19, Business: €39 excl. VAT per user per month; −10% with yearly payment. | Online (SaaS); local deployment on request with the Business plan. |
| OpenProd | On quotation: implementation cost (audit, set-up, training, data migration) and maintenance contract; unlimited users. | Cloud or on-premise. |
| Divalto industry | From €80 per month per user; platform subscription and options extra (price as of 01/01/2026). | SaaS subscription (3 ranges). |
| Sage X3 | Not published (demo on request). | SaaS, cloud or on-premise. |
| Silog ERP | Not published | Not published |
| Clipper ERP | “From €4,000 for 3 users” (software hosted on your servers; billing period not stated on the page), 8 days of training included. | On the customer's servers; cloud hosting option. |
| Sylob | Essential: €80, Advanced: €125 excl. VAT per user per month; Expert: on quotation; implementation costs extra. | Cloud (single-tenant or multi-tenant); other deployment options presented by the publisher. |
| Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central | Premium: €95.30 excl. VAT per user per month (Essentials: €69.30), yearly payment; 30-day free trial. | Online or on-premises. |
The detail, solution by solution
9 criteria, with the sources for each solution.
Omnifloo
Publisher: DYONYSOS SASU
- Target
- Very small and small businesses, self-service start (workspace created online, no mandatory implementation project).
- Manufacturing modules
- Production management in five levels (Omnifloo Prod): N1 products, variants, versioned bills of materials and routings, configurator, change orders, subcontracting; N2 manufacturing orders, shop floor on tablet, quality checks, non-conformities and lot traceability; N3 master schedule and multi-level requirements planning; N4 finite capacity, scenario-based scheduling with no optimiser, machine events and OEE; N5 alerts, threshold-triggered maintenance and cockpit, machines being connected through a gateway installed on site; preventive maintenance (MTBF, MTTR), inventory, purchasing, repairs, sales, full accounting.
- Deployment
- Online (SaaS); local deployment on request with the Business plan.
- Licence or model
- Subscription; open-source foundation Odoo Community (LGPL-3).
- Public price
- Free: 30 days with every application, then 3 key applications per user. Essential: €19, Business: €39 excl. VAT per user per month; −10% with yearly payment.
- Commitment
- Monthly: no minimum term, renewed each month and cancellable before renewal (business terms). Yearly: 12 months, as stated in the order.
- Hosting
- France, at OVH.
- French localisation
- French accounting (FEC audit file, VAT, trial balance, general ledger).
- Data export
- Export on request in the standard formats of the subscribed applications; recovery period agreed on closure (business terms).
Sources (consulted on 15 October 2026):
- omnifloo.com/tarifs — plans and prices
- omnifloo.com/mentions-legales — hosting provider
- omnifloo.com/terms — commitment, renewal, export and reversibility
- apps.omnifloo.com/secteurs/industrie — manufacturing applications
- omnifloo.com/omnifloo-prod — Omnifloo Prod levels N1 to N5
OpenProd
Publisher: Open-Prod
- Target
- Manufacturers: start-ups and very small firms, SMEs and mid-caps, large groups (dedicated pages).
- Manufacturing modules
- Production management (planning, scheduling, shop-floor tracking, subcontracting), inventory and traceability (lots, serial numbers), maintenance management, after-sales, MES, project-based management, purchasing, accounting and invoicing; “more than 200 modules”.
- Deployment
- Cloud or on-premise.
- Licence or model
- Open source, “no per-user licence cost” (licence not specified on the website).
- Public price
- On quotation: implementation cost (audit, set-up, training, data migration) and maintenance contract; unlimited users.
- Commitment
- Recurring maintenance contract; term not published. Implementation stated as 4 to 12 months depending on the offer.
- Hosting
- Cloud: servers managed at OVH, data stored in France; or the customer's servers.
- French localisation
- French publisher and integrator.
- Data export
- Source code and database handed over at installation.
Sources (consulted on 15 October 2026):
- open-prod.com — target, modules, open source
- open-prod.com/nos-offres — offers, hosting, price, source code
- open-prod.com/fonctionnalites/gestion-production — production management
Divalto industry
Publisher: Divalto
- Target
- Manufacturing SMEs and mid-caps (production and project-based management).
- Manufacturing modules
- Production management (“all production modes”), project-based management, inventory, WMS, accounting and finance; CRM as an option.
- Deployment
- SaaS subscription (3 ranges).
- Licence or model
- SaaS subscription.
- Public price
- From €80 per month per user; platform subscription and options extra (price as of 01/01/2026).
- Commitment
- Not published
- Hosting
- Servers located in France (publisher's SaaS page).
- French localisation
- French publisher (head office in Entzheim, France).
- Data export
- Not published
Sources (consulted on 15 October 2026):
- divalto.com/divalto-industry-tarifs — price, ranges
- divalto.com/logiciel-erp/gammes-offres — target, price date
- divalto.com/erp-saas — hosting
Sage X3
Publisher: Sage
- Target
- Growing SMEs and mid-caps.
- Manufacturing modules
- Production: material requirements planning (MRP), capacity planning, scheduling, quality control; discrete and process industries.
- Deployment
- SaaS, cloud or on-premise.
- Licence or model
- Not published
- Public price
- Not published (demo on request).
- Commitment
- Not published
- Hosting
- Not specified on the pages consulted.
- French localisation
- Not specified on the pages consulted.
- Data export
- Not published
Sources (consulted on 15 October 2026):
- sage.com/fr-fr/sage-business-cloud/sage-x3 — target, deployment, industries
- sage.com/fr-fr/sage-business-cloud/sage-x3/fonctionnalites-produit/gestion-de-la-production — production
Silog ERP
Publisher: Silog
- Target
- French manufacturing SMEs (aerospace, electronics, foundry, mechanics, plastics, sheet metal).
- Manufacturing modules
- Technical data, sales, purchasing, inventory, production management (master plan, routings and bills of materials, requirements planning), planning (Silplan), after-sales, maintenance, projects, finance, BI; quality management.
- Deployment
- Not published
- Licence or model
- Not published
- Public price
- Not published
- Commitment
- Not published
- Hosting
- Not published
- French localisation
- Designed for French manufacturing SMEs.
- Data export
- Not published
Sources (consulted on 15 October 2026):
- silog.fr/fr/silog-erp — target, modules
Clipper ERP
Publisher: Forterro
- Target
- Very small firms, SMEs and subcontractors in metalworking (boilermaking, bar turning, sheet metal, machining).
- Manufacturing modules
- Technical quotes, purchasing, production, quality and traceability, maintenance and after-sales, inventory, shop-floor control, materials and offcuts, CAM interfaces.
- Deployment
- On the customer's servers; cloud hosting option.
- Licence or model
- Subscription plan “priced on usage”.
- Public price
- “From €4,000 for 3 users” (software hosted on your servers; billing period not stated on the page), 8 days of training included.
- Commitment
- Not published
- Hosting
- Customer's servers, or the publisher's cloud as an option.
- French localisation
- Stated as used by “2,000 French manufacturers”; built-in e-invoicing.
- Data export
- Not published
Sources (consulted on 15 October 2026):
- clipper-erp.com/fr/tarifs — price, scope, hosting
- clipper-erp.com/fr — target, modules
Sylob
Publisher: Forterro
- Target
- French manufacturing very small firms, SMEs and mid-caps.
- Manufacturing modules
- Production management, planning and scheduling, advanced planning (APS), shop-floor control, net requirements planning, quality and traceability, maintenance management, CAD and technical data, configurator, accounting, multi-subsidiary.
- Deployment
- Cloud (single-tenant or multi-tenant); other deployment options presented by the publisher.
- Licence or model
- Subscription per user per month.
- Public price
- Essential: €80, Advanced: €125 excl. VAT per user per month; Expert: on quotation; implementation costs extra.
- Commitment
- Not published
- Hosting
- Publisher's cloud (Forterro Cloud).
- French localisation
- For French manufacturers; built-in e-invoicing.
- Data export
- Not published
Sources (consulted on 15 October 2026):
- sylob.com/fr/tarifs — price, hosting, implementation costs
- sylob.com/fr — target, modules
Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central
Publisher: Microsoft
- Target
- Businesses connecting finance, sales, services and operations.
- Manufacturing modules
- Premium plan: the Essentials plan plus “enhanced capabilities for service management and manufacturing”.
- Deployment
- Online or on-premises.
- Licence or model
- Subscription per user per month.
- Public price
- Premium: €95.30 excl. VAT per user per month (Essentials: €69.30), yearly payment; 30-day free trial.
- Commitment
- Prices shown for yearly payment.
- Hosting
- Microsoft cloud; geography listed for France: France.
- French localisation
- French version provided by Microsoft.
- Data export
- Not published
Sources (consulted on 15 October 2026):
- microsoft.com/fr-fr/dynamics-365/products/business-central/pricing — prices, plans, trial
- learn.microsoft.com/fr-fr/dynamics365/business-central/dev-itpro/deployment/deployment — online or on-premises
- learn.microsoft.com/fr-fr/dynamics365/business-central/dev-itpro/compliance/apptest-countries-and-translations — French version, geography
What is subject to study
The manufacturing applications that can be installed in an Omnifloo workspace are Manufacturing (with subcontracting, quality, shop floor on tablet, master schedule and requirements planning, scenario-based scheduling, shop-floor planning, OEE and machine connection, shop-floor maintenance, engineering and change orders), Inventory, Purchasing, Maintenance and Repairs; levels N1 to N5 are presented on the Omnifloo Prod page. As of the update date:
- global mathematical optimisation of scheduling (N4): subject to study; scenario-based scheduling, with no optimiser, is included;
- connection of each machine (N4 and N5): the gateway (PLC, OPC UA, MQTT) is installed on site and quoted during the diagnosis; receiving machine events and OEE are included.
If a function in this list is essential to you from day one, check it during the scoped trial or compare with a specialised manufacturing ERP.
Sources and method
Publishers' public pages, consulted on 15 October 2026. Prices are those displayed on that date, excluding VAT where the publisher says so. Offers change: check each publisher's website before deciding.
- omnifloo.com/tarifs — Omnifloo: plans and prices
- omnifloo.com/mentions-legales — Omnifloo: hosting provider
- omnifloo.com/terms — Omnifloo: commitment, renewal, export and reversibility
- apps.omnifloo.com/secteurs/industrie — Omnifloo: manufacturing applications
- omnifloo.com/omnifloo-prod — Omnifloo: Omnifloo Prod levels N1 to N5
- open-prod.com — OpenProd: target, modules, open source
- open-prod.com/nos-offres — OpenProd: offers, hosting, price, source code
- open-prod.com/fonctionnalites/gestion-production — OpenProd: production management
- divalto.com/divalto-industry-tarifs — Divalto industry: price, ranges
- divalto.com/logiciel-erp/gammes-offres — Divalto industry: target, price date
- divalto.com/erp-saas — Divalto industry: hosting
- sage.com/fr-fr/sage-business-cloud/sage-x3 — Sage X3: target, deployment, industries
- sage.com/fr-fr/sage-business-cloud/sage-x3/fonctionnalites-produit/gestion-de-la-production — Sage X3: production
- silog.fr/fr/silog-erp — Silog ERP: target, modules
- clipper-erp.com/fr/tarifs — Clipper ERP: price, scope, hosting
- clipper-erp.com/fr — Clipper ERP: target, modules
- sylob.com/fr/tarifs — Sylob: price, hosting, implementation costs
- sylob.com/fr — Sylob: target, modules
- microsoft.com/fr-fr/dynamics-365/products/business-central/pricing — Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central: prices, plans, trial
- learn.microsoft.com/fr-fr/dynamics365/business-central/dev-itpro/deployment/deployment — Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central: online or on-premises
- learn.microsoft.com/fr-fr/dynamics365/business-central/dev-itpro/compliance/apptest-countries-and-translations — Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central: French version, geography
Comparison produced by DYONYSOS SASU, publisher of Omnifloo, from public information only. The trademarks mentioned belong to their respective owners; none of them has approved this comparison. Found an error? Write to us from the Contact page: we correct it within 5 working days.